And so it begins…

Posted: January 8, 2011 in Uncategorized

Despite the heavy trend away from blogs as news sources by Gen Y, I have decided to finally join the 21st century and start my own.  For those of you who know me, you’ll know and understand that, unedited  I am a wordy person.  I will do my best to be precise, but that said, you have been warned!

My blog has but one purpose: Publish my musings about all items tech and geek chic.  From my first exposure to pong and Mr. Microphone, I knew I loved games and gadgets.  Needless to say, the Sharper Image used to be one of my favorite shopping destinations and now, as an adult, I get to attend conferences like Blackhat, Defcon and CES (Consumer Electronics Show) – allowing me early access to the latest security threats and coolest consumer gadgets that you gotta know about and have!

Leave a comment